Sounds Of The 80’s Vol 2

Sounds of the 80’s Volume 2 takes up where Volume 1 left off – 18 more classic 80’s songs that are ready to play, including all drum machine sounds, triggered arpeggios or sequences, and all programmed using MainStage Stock VI’s.  Simply load and go!

Note – many of the songs included in this sound set were by request from various users.  If there’s something you’d like to see here, contact me through email or Facebook!

Patches for 18 more great 80’s songs
Over 65 custom programmed sounds
Simply load and play!

This MainStage concert brings the sounds of 18 iconic songs of the 80’s right to your MainStage connected keyboard.

Songs Covered:

  • Call Me (Blondie)
  • Cold As Ice (Foreigner)
  • Dirty White Boy (Foreigner)
  • Don’t Tell Me You Love Me (Night Ranger)
  • Double Vision (Foreigner)
  • Dream Police (Cheap Trick)
  • Faithfully (Journey)
  • Feels Like The First Time (Foreigner)
  • I Want To Know What Love Is (Foreigner)
  • In The Air Tonight (Phil Collins)
  • Juke Box Hero (Foreigner)
  • Long Long Way From Home (Foreigner)
  • Oh Sherrie (Steve Perry)
  • Rebel Yell (Billy Idol)
  • Take Me Home (Phil Collins)
  • Take Me Home Tonight (Eddie Money)
  • Turn Me Loose (Loverboy)
  • When I See You Smile (Bad English)
Scroll Up