Sounds Of Rush


Sound Set for MainStage

Now includes full patches for:
Between The Wheels – Red Sector A
The Camera Eye – The Spirit Of Radio

Additional sound content and patch upgrades are also part of this new version, as well as on screen performance notes.

This MainStage version 3.4.4 sound set consists synth patches for a variety of popular songs performed by the Canadian rock band Rush including:

  • Afterimage
  • Animate
  • Between The Wheels
  • Big Money
  • Force 10
  • Grand Designs
  • Leave That Thing Alone
  • Limelight
  • Middletown Dreams
  • New World Man
  • Red Sector A
  • Show Don’t Tell
  • Subdivisions
  • The Camera Eye
  • The Spirit Of Radio
  • The Trees
  • Time Stand Still
  • Tom Sawyer
  • Vital Signs
  • YYZ

Here is the release video:

The download is a zip file that contains the MainStage concert file which includes all sound content.

NOTE: Concert requires MainStage Version 3.4 or higher.  Patches SHOULD work in earlier versions of MainStage.

Scroll Up