Sounds Of Keith Emerson

Sound Set for MainStage

This MainStage version 3.4 sound set consists synth patches for a variety of popular songs performed by Keith Emerson including:

  • Fanfare For The Common Man
  • Karn Evil 9
  • Lucky Man
  • Hoedown
  • Touch and Go
  • Tarkus (Eruption)
  • Trilogy
  • Jerusalem

Check out these sound examples:

The download contains a zip file with all of the required patch files, channel strip banks, and a concert to preview these sounds.  There is also a PDF file with installation and playing instructions

NOTE: Concert requires MainStage Version 3.4 or higher.  Patches SHOULD work in earlier versions of MainStage.

Scroll Up